O'ahu County Democrats 2024 Convention Platform Committee Report

The O'ahu County Democrats' Platform Committee met on March 25, 2024 online via Zoom. Zero (0) submissions proposing amendments to the Platform of the O'ahu County Democrats were received.

Committee Members:

Presiding Officer:	Micah Kosasa
Recording Officer:	Amy Monk
<u>Members</u> :	Anne Chipchase, Ed Hasegawa, Lisa Kitagawa, Rachele Lamosao, Darolee Prewitt, Dylan Ramos, Larry Smith, Jenna Takenouchi, Dale Vanderbrink and Andrew Wertheimer

Guests:Judith Wong and Lauren CruickshankZoom Administrator:Patrick Smith

Meeting Attendance:

March 25, 2024

Presiding Officer:	Micah Kosasa
Recording Officer:	Amy Monk
Members present:	Anne Chipchase, Rachele Lamosao, Darolee Prewitt, Dylan Ramos, Jenna
	Takenouchi, Dale Vanderbrink and Andrew Wertheimer
<u>Guests</u> :	Judith Wong, Lauren Cruickshank
Zoom Administrator: Patrick Smith	

The Platform Committee respectfully has no recommendations for platform amendments for adoption by the delegates to the 2024 convention of O'ahu County Democrats.