SCC 2008-2010	Office	Exec Cmte	Island	M/F	Notes
1 Brian Schatz	Party Chair	YES	O'ahu	Male	
2 Jeani Withington	Immediate Past Party Chair		Hawaii	Female	
3 Jadine Nielsen	National Committeewoman	YES	O'ahu	Female	
4 Russell Okata	National Committeeman	YES	O'ahu	Male	
5 Jo-Ann Adams	GLBT Caucus		O'ahu	Female	
6 Douglas Pyle	GLBT Caucus		O'ahu	Male	
7 Theresa Kong Kee	Hawaiian Affairs Caucus		O'ahu	Female	
8 William Johnson Aila, Jr.	Hawaiian Affairs Caucus		O'ahu	Male	
9 Mildred (Millie) Saito	Kupuna Caucus		O'ahu	Female	
10 Patrick A. Stanley	Kupuna Caucus		O'ahu	Male	
11 Joy Kobashigawa Lewis	Labor Caucus		O'ahu	Female	
12 George Waialeale	Labor Caucus		O'ahu	Male	
13 Ann Freed	Women's Caucus		O'ahu	Female	
14 Arvid Youngquist	Women's Caucus		O'ahu	Male	
15 Joy Keiko Kobayashi	Young Democrat		O'ahu	Female	
16 Jarand Iwase	Young Democrat		O'ahu	Male	
17 Patricia Stolfa	Hawaii County			Female	
18 Gil Kahele	Hawaii County		Hawaii		
19 Steve Pavao	Hawaii County Chair	YES	Hawaii		
20 Betty Matsumura	Kauai County	120	Kauai	Female	
21 Carl Wright	Kauai County		Kauai	Male	
22 Linda Estes	Kauai County Chair	YES	Kauai	Female	
23 Kari Luna	Maui County	Vice Chair	Maui	Female	
24 Jonathan Starr	Maui County	VICE CITAII	Maui	Male	
25 Lance Holter	Maui County Chair	YES	Maui	Male	
26 Lynne Matusow	O'ahu County	Secretary	O'ahu	Female	
27 Chuck Prentiss	O'ahu County	Secretary	O'ahu	Male	
	O'ahu County Chair	YES	O'ahu	Male	
28 Tony Gill 29 Christeen Butterfield		169			
	Senate District 1			Female	
30 Romel Dela Cruz	Senate District 1		Hawaii		
31 Lorna Larsen-Jeyte	Senate District 2			Female	
32 Richard Hiroyuki Keala Onishi	Senate District 2		Hawaii		
33 Gay M. Okada	Senate District 3			Female	
34 George D. (Denny) Coffman	Senate District 3		Hawaii		
35 Yasamin Alarab	Senate District 4		Maui	Female	
36 Hideo Abe	Senate District 4		Maui	Male	
37 Judith D. Michaels	Senate District 5		Maui	Female	
38 John Lundin	Senate District 5		Maui	Male	
39 Dorothy Binder	Senate District 6		Maui	Female	
40 John Paul Sucich	Senate District 6		Maui	Male	
41 Sandra Wright	Senate District 7		Kauai	Female	
42 Steven J. Nishimura	Senate District 7		Kauai	Male	
43 Frances K. Kagawa	Senate District 8		O'ahu	Female	
44 Bart Dame	Senate District 8		O'ahu	Male	
45 Rachel Shackelford Orange	Senate District 9	Asst Secretary	O'ahu	Female	
46 Jay Ishibashi	Senate District 9		O'ahu	Male	
47 Marion Heen Shim	Senate District 10		O'ahu	Female	
48 Guy Archer	Senate District 10		O'ahu	Male	
49 Karin Gill	Senate District 11		O'ahu	Female	
50 John Kato	Senate District 11		O'ahu	Male	
51 Rose Carolyn Wilcox	Senate District 12		O'ahu	Female	

2008-2010 State Central Committee

SCC 2008-2010	Office	Exec Cmte	Island	M/F	Notes
52 Jesse Souki	Senate District 12		O'ahu	Male	
53 Gail Haraguchi	Senate District 13		O'ahu	Female	
54 Ed Hasegawa	Senate District 13		O'ahu	Male	
55 Amefil (Amy) Agbayani	Senate District 14		O'ahu	Female	
56 Lance Bateman	Senate District 14		O'ahu	Male	
57 Yuriko Jane Sugimura	Senate District 15	Treasurer	O'ahu	Female	
58 Richard J. Fujimoto	Senate District 15		O'ahu	Male	
59 Clarice Hashimoto	Senate District 16		O'ahu	Female	
60 Clifford T. Uwaine	Senate District 16		O'ahu	Male	
61 Marion Poirier	Senate District 17		O'ahu	Female	
62 Edmund C. Aczon	Senate District 17		O'ahu	Male	
63 Leonae Rodriques	Senate District 18		O'ahu	Female	
64 Orlando Soriano	Senate District 18		O'ahu	Male	
65 Theresa Dawn Heede	Senate District 19		O'ahu	Female	
66 Michael J. Golojuch	Senate District 19		O'ahu	Male	
67 Mun Won Chang	Senate District 20		O'ahu	Female	
68 Chris Lewis	Senate District 20		O'ahu	Male	
69 Polly (Granny) Grace	Senate District 21		O'ahu	Female	
70 Paul Kaipo Pomaikai, Sr.	Senate District 21		O'ahu	Male	
71 Jessie Hoomalu	Senate District 22		O'ahu	Female	
72 Jacob Y.W. Ng	Senate District 22		O'ahu	Male	
73 Harriet Kam	Senate District 23		O'ahu	Female	
74 Norman T. Taira	Senate District 23	Asst Treasurer	O'ahu	Male	
75 Denise Kehaulani Chillingw	worth Senate District 24		O'ahu	Female	
76 Jeff J. Coelho	Senate District 24		O'ahu	Male	
77 Joan Takano	Senate District 25		O'ahu	Female	
78 Albert Lewis	Senate District 25		O'ahu	Male	
79 Brain Taniguchi	Senate Representative		O'ahu	Male	
80 Sharon Har	House Representative		O'ahu	Female	
Richard Dvonch	Parlimentarian				non-voting
Charles M. Freedman (Chu	,	DPH Communications Director			non-voting
Josh Frost	DPH Office Manager				non-voting
540/000					
rev 5/16/2009					

2008-2010 SCC Executive Committee

SC	C 2008-2010	Exec Cmte	Office	Island	M/F	Notes
1	Brian Schatz	Party Chair	Party Chair	O'ahu	Male	
2	Kari Luna	Vice Chair	Maui County	Maui	Female	
3	Lynne Matusow	Secretary	O'ahu County	O'ahu	Female	
4	Rachel Shackelford Orange	Asst Secretary	Senate District 9	O'ahu	Male	
5	Yuriko Jane Sugimura	Treasurer	Senate District 15	O'ahu	Female	
6	Norman T. Taira	Asst Treasurer	Senate District 23	O'ahu	Male	
7	Jadine Nielsen	National Committeewoman	National Committeewoman	Hawaii	Female	
8	Russell Okata	National Committeeman	National Committeeman	O'ahu	Male	
9	Steve Pavao	Hawaii County Chair	Hawaii County Chair	Hawaii	Male	
10	Linda Estes	Kauai County Chair	Kauai County Chair	Kauai	Female	
11	Lance Holter	Maui County Chair	Maui County Chair	Maui	Male	
12	Tony Gill	O'ahu County Chair	O'ahu County Chair	O'ahu	Male	
rev	5/16/2009					